Death has arrived


Hey everyone, Death, the last book in The Four Horsemen series is out today. Check it out here.

Also, Famine, the third book in the series, is now available in print. Stop by and see it here. I hate to see this series end, but I do believe there might be a fifth book about a certain messenger angel named Lam, who has a few more scenes in Death’s story.

Also, while I was in Chicago, I had a short story release at MLR Press. Replacing Memories is the sequel to Joy of the Season, and lets you see how Hal and Tavis’s relationship is progressing. Check it out here.

Now that I’m back from Chicago, it’s time to knuckle down and write. I’ll be posting the next installment of my blog story tomorrow. I’m sorry I didn’t get to it last week, but I was very busy.

Have a great Monday.

One Response “Death has arrived”

  1. Louise says:

    Pre-ordered it, got it yesterday, read it, loved it!

Let us talk about
Name and Mail are required
Join the discuss